Staff

Andrea Dalbagno

andrea.dalbagno@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8284

Andrea Fattori

andrea.fattori2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 6300

Maddalena Garagnani

maddalena.garagnani@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 6305

Sara Mantovani

s.mantovani@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 6312

Cristina Mazzanti

cristina.mazzanti@unibo.it

tel: +39 2096313

Speranza Mazzarella

speranza.mazzarella@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 2087124

Michela Mengoli

m.mengoli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 6306

Silvia Muzzi

silvia.muzzi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 6315

Davide Ruggerini

davide.ruggerini2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 6309

Marco Tagliavini

marco.tagliavini3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 6308